skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Starr
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
@ Alvy's
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
T
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
@ Starr
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
@ Alvy's
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL